Quintet for piano and Strings in A mayor, D 667 "The Trout" String Quartet No. 14 in D minor, D 810 "Death and the Maiden"

Saved in:
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
Other Authors: Horzowski, Mieczyslaw, Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. No. 14, D 810 "Death and the Maiden", Juilliard String Quartet, Budapest String Quartet
Publication: [Austria] : Sony Classical GmbH, 1990.
Format: Audio
Language: Español
Series: Essential Classics. Chamber Music
Participants: Budapest String Quartet ; piano: Mieczyslaw Horszowski ; Juilliard String Quartet
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

FSPA Sevilla Reading Room

Call Number: GS-103
Barcode 600212774 Available