String Quintet in C major, D. 956

Saved in:
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
Other Authors: Yang, Wen-Sinn, Brandis Quartett
Publication: [England] : Nimbus Records, 1993.
Format: Audio
Language: Español
Participants: Brandis Quartett ; cello: Wen-Sinn Yang
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

FSPA Sevilla Reading Room

Call Number: GS-104
Barcode 600212773 Available