"Forellen"-Quintett D.667 A-Dur für Klavier, Violine, Viola, Violoncello und Kontrabass op.114 Streichquartett Nr.10 D.87 Es-Dur op.125,1.

Saved in:
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
Other Authors: Canino, Bruno, Petracchi, Franco, Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828. n.10, D.87, op.125,1, Aria Quartett
Publication: [Switzerland] : AVC, 1997.
Format: Audio
Language: Español
Participants: Piano: Bruno Canino ; ARIA Quartett ; Contrabajo: Franco Petracchi
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

FSPA Sevilla Reading Room

Call Number: GS-192
Barcode 600212917 Available