Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Other Authors: Harnoncourt, Nikolaus,, Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra., Orchester des Opernhauses Zürich., Concentus musicus Wien., Mozart-Orchester des Opernhauses Zürich.
Format: Audio
Language: Español
Publication: [Hamburg] : Teldec Classics International GMBH, 1994.
Participants: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra ; Orchester des Opernhauses Zürich ; Mozart-Orchester des Opernhauses Zürich ; Concentus musicus Wien ; Nikolaus Harnoncourt
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Be the first to leave a comment!