Grandes obras para clarinete

Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Other Authors: Oundijan, Peter,, Fröst, Martín, 1970-, Vertavo String Quartet., Amsterdam Sinfonietta.
Format: Audio
Language: Español
Publication: Madrid : El País, 2006.
Series: Mozart 250 Aniversario ; 3
Content: Concierto para clarinete y orquesta en la mayor, K 622 -- Quinteto para clarinete en la mayor, K 581
Participants: Amsterdam Sinfonietta ; director, Peter Oundijan ; clarinete, Martín Fröst ; Vertavo String Quartet
ISBN: 8498152615
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Be the first to leave a comment!