Sonatas para piano y violín

Saved in:
Main Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
Other Authors: Szeryng, Henryk, Haebler, Ingrid, Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827, Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-182, Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-182
Publication: Madrid : Philips Classics, 1980.
Format: Audio
Language: Español
Series: Philips (Classics)
Philips (Classics)
Content: Inclou: Sonata per piano i violí núm. 5 en F major, op. 24 "Spring" ; sonata per piano i violí núm. 2 en A major, op. 12 núm. 2 ; sonata per piano i violí núm.9 en A major, op 47 "Kreutzer".
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

UAO Reading Room

Call Number: A/V-185
Barcode 1790031561 Restricted loan