Saved in:
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
Other Authors: Staier, Andreas, Lubimov, Alexei
Publication: [Hamburg] : Teldec Classics International GMBH, cop. 1998.
Format: Audio
Language: Español
Series: Das Alte Werk.
Participants: Andreas Staier, Alexei Lubimov (fortepiano)
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

USP Moncloa Media Library

Call Number: MUS 746
Barcode 20015937 No prestable