Sinfonía no. 25 Sinfonía no. 35 "Haffner"; Sinfonía no. 40

Main Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Format: Audio
Language: Español
Publication: Madrid : Altaya, cop. 1999.
Series: Deutsche Grammophon collection
Participants: Orquesta filarmónica de Viena ; dirección, Leonard Bernstein
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

USP Moncloa Deposit

Call Number: MUS 91
Copy 5041710 Available