Aida music drama in four acts

Other Authors: Downes, Edward,, Orchestra of the Royal Opera House.
Format: Slide
Language: Múltiple
Publication: [Barcelona] : Pioneer Electronics Ibérica, D.L. 2001.
Series: Covent Garden Pioneer. Ópera
Production Credits: Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, dirigida por Edward Downes
Participants: Intérpretes: Alexandru Agoche, Lucia D́Intino, Robert Lloyd, Dennis ÓNeill
Language note: Subtítulos; Inglés, francés, alemán, castellano e italiano
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

USP Moncloa Media Library

Call Number: DVD 583
Copy 7055222 Available