Main Author: Verdi, Giuseppe, 1813-1901.
Other Authors: Pavarotti, Luciano,, Chernov, Vladimir,, Studer, Cheryl,, Levine, James,, The Metropolitan Opera Orchestra and Chorus.
Format: Book
Language: Español
Publication: Madrid : RBA Coleccionables, 2001.
Series: Edición Centenario (Deutsche Gramophon) ; 1.
Note: Versión íntegra
Production Credits: Int. : Luciano Pavarotti ; Vladimir Chernov ; Cheryl Studer ; James Levine (Director) ; The Metropolitan Opera Orchestra & Chorus
ISBN: 8447318230
8447318206 (obra completa)
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

USP Moncloa Media Library

Call Number: MUS 7
Copy 188573 No prestable
Copy 188574 No prestable
Copy 7086631 Available
Copy 7086632 Available

USP Moncloa Deposit

Call Number: 78 Verdi
Copy 188572 Available