Main Author: Verdi, Giuseppe, 1813-1901.
Other Authors: Pavarotti, Luciano,, Sutherland, Joan., Nucci, Leo,, Burchuladze, Paata,, Orchestra and Chorus of Welsh National Opera.
Format: Audio
Language: Español
Publication: Madrid : RBA Coleccionables, 2001.
Series: Edición Centenario (Deutsche Gramophon) ; 12.
Note: Versión íntegra
Production Credits: Int. : Joan Sutherland; Luciano Pavarotti;Leo Nucci; Paata Burchuladze; Richard Bonynge (dir.) ; Orchestra & Chorus of Welsh National Opera
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

USP Moncloa Deposit

Call Number: 78 Verdi, Giuseppe
MUS 112
MUS 113
Copy 4017368 Available
Copy 209628 Available
Copy 209629 Available