Music by Bach's Students

Other Authors: Linden, Jaap ter,, Hazelzet, Wilbert,, Ogg, Jacques,
Format: Audio
Language: Español
Publication: San Lorenzo de El Escorial : Glossa Music, cop. 1997.
Online Access: Portada
Production Credits: Wilbert Hazelzet (Flute), Jaap ter Linden (Cello), Jacques Ogg (Harpsichord)
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!



USP Moncloa Media Library

Call Number: MUS 1071
Copy 20256186 No prestable